Port Angeles Community Playhouse
Port Angeles Community Playhouse Tickets
Upcoming Shows
Main stage 3 - PETER PAN & WENDY
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Welcome to the official ticketing page for The Port Angeles Community Playhouse!  We are pleased to welcome you to our 2019/2020 season.

Our 3rd Main stage production is Peter Pan & Wendy, adapted by Doug Rand and directed by Barb Frederick.  

This heartwarming adaptation puts our children's theater and adult actors on stage together along with pirates, a crocodile and lost boys.  It will renew your spirit and leave you believing in magic and the power of dreams!

 

About Port Angeles Community Playhouse
1235 E Lauridsen Blvd Port Angeles 98362
(360) 452-6651