Port Angeles Community Playhouse

Upcoming Shows

THE SAVANNAH SIPPING SOCIETY

Friday, September 24, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, September 25, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, September 26, 2021   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Tuesday, September 28, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, October 1, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 2, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, October 3, 2021   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Tuesday, October 5, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, October 8, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 9, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, October 10, 2021   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Get ready for this funny production of four Southern women looking to change the hum-drum lives they lead. Thrown together, and impromptu happy hour helps them decide to embrace the joie de vive they’ve lost over the years. The play takes place over six months where they discover that it is never too late to make new old friends.

So, raise a glass to these funny, middle-age women who jumpstart their new lives! 


Payments

2021-2022 Member Dues

Pay By: Wednesday, August 31, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
Select
Sold Out

Program Ads Early Bird Special

Pay By: Saturday, September 4, 2021 @ 12:00 AM
Sold Out

Program Ads Returning Loyal Sponsors

Pay By: Friday, September 10, 2021 @ 12:00 AM
Sold Out

MASKS AND PROOF OF VACCINATION WILL BE REQUIRED TO ENTER THE PLAYHOUSE. Masks need to cover nose and mouth. All of our staff will be masked and vaccinated as well. 

We've made the theater as safe as possible for your return, the seats and carpets have been cleaned, as well as all surfaces. You'll find a hand sanitizer station in the lobby and touchless faucets and soap dispensers as well as air filtration systems in the restrooms. 

A brand new heat pump, installed last month, ensures the filtration in the seating area of the theater meets CDC standards. 

Your choice of seating will be buffered with one empty seat left open on either side of your party. 

We hope you have an enjoyable return to indoor live theater. 

THERE ARE NO REFUNDS.

 

 

 

 

About Port Angeles Community Playhouse
1235 E Lauridsen Blvd Port Angeles 98362
(360) 452-6651