Upcoming Events

the LION in WINTER

Friday, March 1, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 2, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 3, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Tuesday, March 5, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, March 8, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 9, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 10, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

RUMORS

Friday, May 3, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, May 4, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, May 5, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Tuesday, May 7, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, May 10, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, May 11, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, May 12, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Tuesday, May 14, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, May 17, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, May 18, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, May 19, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Welcome to the Official Ticketing Page for the Port Angeles Community Players

MASKING IS RECOMMENDED, BUT NOT REQUIRED IN VENUE.  

SORRY, NO REFUNDS.  IF POSSIBLE WE WILL GLADLY EXCHANGE FOR ANOTHER PERFORMANCE.

About Port Angeles Community Playhouse
1235 E Lauridsen Blvd Port Angeles 98362
(360) 452-6651
Join our mailing list